Skip navigation

shameless self promotion
look at me, look at me!
not that you really can see me
look at me, look at me!
or that I deserve a single thing
look at me, look at me!
natural selection 2016
look at me, look at me!
survival of the fattest
look at me, look at me!
ethics in the market place
look at me, look at me!
it’s the truth, I swear it is
look at me, look at me!
as long as I am all you see
look at me, look at me!
it’s all for you, just for you
look at me, look at me!
I lie, I lie, but this is true
look at me, look at me!
it’s the only way we know these days
look at me, look at me!
it’s the only way that sets me free
look at me, look at me!

Leave a Reply

